Who We Are

Leadership Team

NamePositionExtensionEmail
Marjorie CastroInterim Head of School101mcastro@villamariaedu.org
Eileen Cassidy Assistant Head of School for Education103ecassidy@villamariaedu.org
Stephen BennhoffDirector of Admissions, Development, Marketing and Communications104 sbennhoff@villamariaedu.org
Patricia FinkFinance Director 105pfink@villamariaedu.org
Sister Carol Ann Director of Mission Advancement and Alumni Relations 102 scarol@villamariaedu.org 

Faculty

NamePositionExtensionEmail
Sheri BoothTeachersbooth@villamariaedu.org
Margaret BurnsTeachermburns@villamariaedu.org
Jennifer Friedman Teacher jfriedman@villamariaedu.org 
Joshua Genovese Physical Educationjgenovese@villamariaedu.org
Marilyn Guttman Teacher  mguttman@villamariaedu.org 
Jessica Hajj Teacher jhajj@villamariaedu.org 
Mary Hennig Teacher  mhennig@villamariaedu.org 
Nancy Kennedy Social Worker 120nkennedy@villamariaedu.org 
Linnette LodatoTeacherllodato@villamariaedu.org
Jessie LyonsTeacherjlyons@villamariaedu.org
Kathy Mak Occupational Therapist kathymak@villamariaedu.org
Stephanie MyintTeacher / Librarian117smyint@villamariaedu.org
Christa NesselTeachercnessel@villamariaedu.org
Pam Nessel Teacherpnessel@villamariaedu.org
Christine OliverCounselor222coliver@villamariaedu.org
Maureen Roux Speech Pathologist108  mroux@villamariaedu.org

Staff

NamePositionExtensionEmail
Phyllis Wilson Executive Assistant 109 pwilson@villamariaedu.org
Mary Ann GuglielmoEducation Director Assistant 115 mguglielmo@villamariaedu.org
 Pat Torchen Receptionist 100 ptorchen@villamariaedu.org
Edward BrakonieckiCustodianebrakoniecki@villamariaedu.org
Tracey Trecartin Nurse 121ttrecartin@villamariaedu.org

Parents Associations

Katherine Sullivan
katcsull@hotmail.com

Natasha Gandhi
maat0101@aol.com

Courtney-May Reilly
cmayreilly@gmail.com

Trustees

Howard G. Capek
Chair

Joann Borchetta
Secretary

Sr. Maria Bartos
Michael Boccardi
Sr. Clare Chabot
Lauren Gallagher, PhD
Sr. Rose Jameson
Brian T. Kelley
Carole M. Neysmith
Karolann Patranzino
Sr. John Ann Proach
Gail R. Ryan
Sr. Barbara Winnals

Have a Question?