Who We Are

Leadership Team

NamePositionExtensionEmail
Marjorie CastroInterim Head of School101mcastro@villamariaedu.org
Eileen Cassidy Assistant Head of School for Education103ecassidy@villamariaedu.org
Stephen BennhoffDirector of Admissions, Development, Marketing and Communications104sbennhoff@villamariaedu.org
Patricia FinkFinance Director 105pfink@villamariaedu.org
Sister Carol Ann Director of Mission Advancement and Alumni Relations 102scarol@villamariaedu.org 

Faculty

NamePositionExtensionEmail
Reem Al-FikeyTeacherralfikey@villamariaedu.org
Ashley BernardoTeacherabernardo@villamariaedu.org
Joanne CordaroTeacherjcordaro@villamariaedu.org
Megan DuncanTeachermduncan@villamariaedu.org
Rhegan FisherSpeech Pathologistrfisher@villamariaedu.org
Elizabeth FontanaArt Teacherefontana@villamariaedu.org
Jennifer Friedman Teacher jfriedman@villamariaedu.org  
Joshua Genovese Physical Educationjgenovese@villamariaedu.org
Marilyn Guttman Teacher mguttman@villamariaedu.org 
Jessica Hajj Teacher jhajj@villamariaedu.org 
Mary Hennig Teacher mhennig@villamariaedu.org 
Nancy Kennedy Social Worker 120nkennedy@villamariaedu.org 
Jane KowaleskiTeacherjkowaleski@villamariaedu.org
Linnette LodatoTeacherllodato@villamariaedu.org
Victoria LoiaconoTeachervloiacono@villamariaedu.org
Emma LynchTeacherelynch@villamariaedu.org
Jessie LyonsTeacherjlyons@villamariaedu.org
Kathy Mak Occupational Therapist kathymak@villamariaedu.org
Stephanie MyintTeacher / Librarian117smyint@villamariaedu.org
Carolyn MullinsTeachercmullins@villamariaedu.org
Christa NesselTeachercnessel@villamariaedu.org
Pam Nessel Teacherpnessel@villamariaedu.org
Christine OliverCounselor222coliver@villamariaedu.org
Ali Radano-FormisanoTeacheraformisano@villamariaedu.org
Maureen Roux Speech Pathologist108 mroux@villamariaedu.org
Max Sage-RobisonTeachermsage@villamariaedu.org

Staff

NamePositionExtensionEmail
Phyllis Wilson Executive Assistant 109pwilson@villamariaedu.org
Mary Ann GuglielmoEducation Director Assistant 115mguglielmo@villamariaedu.org
 Pat Torchen Receptionist 100ptorchen@villamariaedu.org
Edward BrakonieckiCustodianebrakoniecki@villamariaedu.org
Tracey Trecartin Nurse 121ttrecartin@villamariaedu.org
Denise MarulloNurse121dmarullo@villamariaedu.org

Parents Association

pa@villamariaedu.net

Katherine Sullivan
katcsull@hotmail.com
Treasurer

Natasha Gandhi
maat0101@aol.com
Co-President

Courtney-May Reilly
cmayreilly@gmail.com
Co-President

Trustees

Howard G. Capek
Chair
Michael Boccardi
Vice Chair

Sr. John Ann Proach
Secretary
Sr. Maria Bartos
Treasurer

Sr. Clare Chabot
Lauren Gallagher, PhD
Sr. Rose Jameson
Brian T. Kelley
Carole M. Neysmith
Karolann Patranzino
Gail R. Ryan
Sr. Mary Joseph Tirpak

Have a Question?