Who We Are

Directory

NamePositionExtensionEmail
Diane McManusHead of School101dmcmanus@villamariaedu.org
Stephen BennhoffAssistant Head of School for Admissions and External Relations   104 sbennhoff@villamariaedu.org
Sister Carol Ann Director of Mission Advancement and Alumni Relations 102 scarol@villamariaedu.org 
Eileen Cassidy Assistant Head of School for Education103ecassidy@villamariaedu.org
Phyllis Wilson Executive Assistant 109 pwilson@villamariaedu.org
Mary Ann GuglielmoEducation Director Assistant 115 mguglielmo@villamariaedu.org
Sister Antoinette Keiser Finance Director 105akeiser@villamariaedu.org
 Pat Torchen Receptionist 100 ptorchen@villamariaedu.org
Ashley MillerSpeech Pathologistamiller@villamariaedu.org
Christa NesselTeachercnessel@villamariaedu.org
Danielle Jeiger Teacher djeiger@villamariaedu.org 
James MurrayTeacherjmurray@villamariaedu.org
Jennifer Friedman Teacher jfriedman@villamariaedu.org 
Jessica Hajj Teacher jhajj@villamariaedu.org 
Joshua Genovese Physical Educationjgenovese@villamariaedu.org
Kathy Mak Occupational Therapist   
Kim Merrifield Teacherkmerrifield@villamariaedu.org 
Kristy Mastropietro Teacher kmastropietro@villamariaedu.org
Margaret BurnsTeachermburns@villamariaedu.org
Marilyn Guttman Teacher  mguttman@villamariaedu.org 
Mary Hennig Teacher  mhennig@villamariaedu.org 
Maureen Roux Speech Pathologist108  mroux@villamariaedu.org
Melissa Lindsay Teacher mlindsay@villamariaedu.org 
Nancy Kennedy Social Worker 120nkennedy@villamariaedu.org 
Pam Nessel Teacherpnessel@villamariaedu.org
Stephanie MyintTeacher / Librarian117smyint@villamariaedu.org
Tracey Trecartin Nurse 121ttrecartin@villamariaedu.org
Nameemail
Lynne Andrenlynneandren@yahoo.com
Rita Capekreetic@gmail.com
Terri Hottterrilynnhott@gmail.com
Meghan Millowitzmeghan.millowitz@gmail.com
Katherine Sullivankatcsull@hotmail.com
NameTitleAffiliation
Susan Spindler JordanPresidentCreative Director - Susan Spindler Advertising
Barbara RyanDirector
Carole M. NeysmithDirectorImplementation - Heavy Equipment - CDK Global, LLC
Gerry McMahonDirector
Howard G. CapekDirectorCo-founder & Chief Investment Officer, Lenrock Management Group, LP
Joann BorchettaDirector
John M. Spellane, Jr.DirectorUnum Corporation
Kevin T. BurkeDirector
Michael BoccardiDirector
Sister Maria BartosDirectorDevelopment Director - Our Lady of Grace Convent
Sister John Ann ProachDirectorAdjunct Professor- Holy Family University
Sister Barbara WinnalsDirectorGeneral Treasurer
Bernardine Franciscan Sisters
Sister Mary Joseph TirpakDirectorBernardine Franciscan Sisters
Sister Joan Irene KlukaszewskiDirector

Have a Question?