Who We Are

Directory

NamePositionExtensionEmail
Diane McManusHead of School101dmcmanus@villamariaedu.org
Stephen BennhoffAssistant Head of School for Admissions and External Relations   104 sbennhoff@villamariaedu.org
Sister Carol Ann Director of Mission Advancement and Alumni Relations 102 scarol@villamariaedu.org 
Eileen Cassidy Assistant Head of School for Education103ecassidy@villamariaedu.org
Phyllis Wilson Executive Assistant 109 pwilson@villamariaedu.org
Mary Ann GuglielmoEducation Director Assistant 115 mguglielmo@villamariaedu.org
Patricia FinkFinance Director 105pfink@villamariaedu.org
 Pat Torchen Receptionist 100 ptorchen@villamariaedu.org
Megan AngiolilloSpeech Pathologistmangiolillo@villamariaedu.org
Amanda StoteTeacherastote@villamariaedu.org
Christa NesselTeachercnessel@villamariaedu.org
Christine OliverCounselor222coliver@villamariaedu.org
James MurrayTeacherjmurray@villamariaedu.org
Jennifer Friedman Teacher jfriedman@villamariaedu.org 
Jessica Hajj Teacher jhajj@villamariaedu.org 
Jessie LyonsTeacherjlyons@villamariaedu.org
Joshua Genovese Physical Educationjgenovese@villamariaedu.org
Kathy Mak Occupational Therapist   
Kim Merrifield Teacherkmerrifield@villamariaedu.org 
Kristy Mastropietro Teacher kmastropietro@villamariaedu.org
Linnette LodatoTeacherllodato@villamariaedu.org
Marilyn Guttman Teacher  mguttman@villamariaedu.org 
Mary Hennig Teacher  mhennig@villamariaedu.org 
Maureen Roux Speech Pathologist108  mroux@villamariaedu.org
Melissa Lindsay Teacher mlindsay@villamariaedu.org 
Nancy Kennedy Social Worker 120nkennedy@villamariaedu.org 
Pam Nessel Teacherpnessel@villamariaedu.org
Sheri CastielloTeacherscastiello@villamariaedu.org
Stephanie MyintTeacher / Librarian117smyint@villamariaedu.org
Rhisleyne AltamiranoNurse121raltamirano@villamariaedu.org
Tracey Trecartin Nurse 121ttrecartin@villamariaedu.org

Terri Hott
terrilynnhott@gmail.com

Katherine Sullivan
katcsull@hotmail.com

Howard G. Capek
Chair

Joann Borchetta
Secretary

Sr. Maria Bartos
Michael Boccardi
Sr. Clare Chabot
Lauren Gallagher, PhD
Sr. Rose Jameson
Brian T. Kelley
Carole M. Neysmith
Karolann Patranzino
Sr. John Ann Proach
Gail R. Ryan
Sr. Barbara Winnals

Have a Question?