Who We Are

Staff

Name
ExtensionEmail
Diane McManusHead of School101dmcmanus@villamariaedu.org
 Sister Carol Ann
Director of Mission Advancement and Alumni Relations
 102 scarol@villamariaedu.org
 Phyllis Wilson
Executive Assistant
109 pwilson@villamariaedu.org
 Eileen Cassidy
Education Director
103ecassidy@villamariaedu.org
 Mary Ann Guglielmo
Education Director Assistant
115 mguglielmo@villamariaedu.org
Stephen BennhoffAssistant Head of School for Admissions and External Relations  
104 sbennhoff@villamariaedu.org
 Anne Romanello
Finance Director
105aromanello@villamariaedu.org
 Linda J. Miller
Development Director
 106 lmiller@villamariaedu.org
 Pat Torchen
Receptionist
100 ptorchen@villamariaedu.org



Faculty

Name  ExtensionEmail
 Danielle Jeiger
Teacher

djeiger@villamariaedu.org
Jennifer Friedman
Teacher

jfriedman@villamariaedu.org
 Joshua Genovese
 Physical Education jgenovese@villamariaedu.org
 Kristy Mastropietro
  Teacher  kmastropietro@villamariaedu.org
 Marilyn Guttman
Teacher

 mguttman@villamariaedu.org
Mary Hennig
 Teacher

 mhennig@villamariaedu.org
Maureen Roux
 Speech Pathologist108
 mroux@villamariaedu.org
Melissa Lindsay
Teacher

mlindsay@villamariaedu.org
Nancy Kennedy
Social Worker
120
nkennedy@villamariaedu.org
Tracey Trecartin
Nurse
121ttrecartin@villamariaedu.org
Jamie O’Brien
Teacher

jobrien@villamariaedu.org
Jessica Hajj
Teacher
 jhajj@villamariaedu.org
Kathy Mak
 Occupational Therapist
  
Kim Merrifield

 Teacher
kmerrifield@villamariaedu.org
Pam Nessel
 Teacher pnessel@villamariaedu.org
Stephanie Myint Teacher / Librarian117smyint@villamariaedu.org




PA

Rita Capek

Co-Chair reetic@gmail.com

Lynne Andren

Vice President lynneandren@yahoo.com

Meghan Millowitz

Treasurer meghan.millowitz@gmail.com

Susan Tremblay

Secretary sdtrembla@yahoo.com

Board of Trustees

Barbara Ryan

President

Susan Spindler Jordan

Vice-presidentCreative Director - Susan Spindler Advertising

Directors

Carole M. Neysmith

Director, Implementation - Heavy Equipment - CDK Global, LLC

Howard G. Capek

Co-founder & Chief Investment Officer, Lenrock Management Group, LP

Joann Borchetta

John M. Spellane, Jr.

Unum Corporation

Mikael Andren

CEO - Paul T. Jones Family Office

Noelle Gault

Kevin T. Burke

President/CFO Trinity Catholic High School

Sister Maria Bartos

Development Director - Our Lady of Grace Convent

Sister John Ann Proach

Adjunct Professor- Holy Family University

Sister Barbara Winnals

Bernardine Franciscan Sisters

Sister Mary Joseph Tirpak

Bernardine Franciscan Sisters

Sister Joan Irene Klukaszewski